The Turtles: It Ain't Me Babe


Release Date: 06-26-2020

SKU: 767004804118

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Turtles: It Ain't Me Babe

1. Product Details

Originally released on the small White Whale label, The Turtles' original albums have remained stubbornly out of print for many years. At last, Manifesto Records will be releasing the entire six album White Whale Turtles catalog on double LP sets, with a wealth of rare bonus material on each and every LP set. The first three LPs, It Ain't Me Babe, You Baby and Happy Together, are presented in their original mono and stereo mixes. The remaining three eds, Battle Of The Bands, Turtle Soup and Wooden Head, feature a generous assortment of rare bonus tracks, including some previously unreleased material.

  1. Wanderin' Kind (Mono)
  2. It Was Very Good Year (Mono)
  3. Your Maw Said You Cried (Mono)
  4. Eve of Destruction (Mono)
  5. Glitter and Gold (Mono)
  6. Let Me Be (Mono)
  7. Let the Cold Winds Blow (Mono)
  8. It Ain't Me Babe (Mono)
  9. A Walk in the Sun (Mono)
  10. Last Laugh (Mono)
  11. Love Minus Zero (Mono)
  12. Like a Rolling Stone (Mono)
  13. Wanderin' Kind
  14. It Was a Very Good Year
  15. Your Maw Said You Cried
  16. Eve of Destruction
  17. Glitter and Gold
  18. Let Me Be
  19. Let the Cold Winds Blow
  20. It Ain't Me Babe
  21. A Walk in the Sun
  22. Last Laugh
  23. Love Minus Zero
  24. Like a Rolling Stone

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline