The Sword: Conquest Of Kingdoms


Release Date: 06-19-2020

SKU: 888072099630

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
The Sword: Conquest Of Kingdoms

1. Product Details

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Conquest of Kingdoms is an explosive collection of career-spanning rarities from retro-metal four-piece, The Sword. 30-tracks (16 previously unreleased), housed in a triple-gatefold package. Includes B-sides, remixes and live recordings of fan favorites including "Freya," "Iron Swan" and "Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians," as well as cover versions of "Immigrant Song" (Led Zeppelin), "Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings" (ZZ Top), "She" (KISS), "Forever My Queen" (Pentagram) and more.

  1. The Horned Goddess (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  2. Barael's Blade (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  3. Lament for the Aurochs (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  4. Iron Swan (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  5. The Sundering (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  6. Fire Lances of the Ancient Hyperzephyrians (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  7. The Black River (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  8. The White Sea (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  9. Sea of Spears (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  10. Freya (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  11. Night City (Live) (Previously Unreleased)
  12. The Chronomancer II: Nemesis (Live)
  13. He's Waiting (C Average Version)
  14. Sea of Spears
  15. Immigrant Song
  16. Nasty Dogs and Funky Kings
  17. Codex Corvidae
  18. Freya '08 (Previously Unreleased)
  19. Forever My Queen (Previously Unreleased)
  20. She (Previously Unreleased)
  21. Daughter of Dawn
  22. Farstar
  23. Cold Sweat
  24. Cheap Sunglasses
  25. Hammer of Heaven
  26. Hexenringe
  27. Seriously Mysterious (Level One Remix) (Previously Unreleased)
  28. John the Revelator
  29. Turnt to Dust (Previously Unreleased)
  30. Serpent Weather

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline