The Subhumans: Time Flies + Rats


Release Date: 03-10-2023

SKU: 810017648061

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Subhumans: Time Flies + Rats

1. Product Details

This 1986 album compiled 'Time Flies... But Aeroplanes Crash' 12", originally released in 1983, and the four-track EP, 'Rats', that had been recorded (1984). 'Rats' might just be the band's most powerful and compelling release, the title track inspired by the Stop The City protests of '84 that sought to highlight the undeniable links between first world capitalism and third world poverty.

  1. SIDE A - Sweet Home Chicago feat. Brad Paisley
  2. I Can't Quit You Baby feat. Kirk Fletcher
  3. Sunshine Of Your Love feat. Sonny Landreth
  4. The Thrill Is Gone feat. Ritchie Blackmore
  5. Mannish Boy feat. Ronnie Earl
  6. Born Under A Bad Sign feat. Tyler Bryant
  7. SIDE B - I Put A Spell On You feat. Pat Travers
  8. Crossroads feat. James Burton
  9. Smokestack Lightnin’ feat. Jeff “Skunk” Baxter
  10. As The Years Go Passing By feat. Arthur Adams
  11. Let's Work Together feat. Harvey Mandel ; Canned Heat
  12. Route 66 feat. Steve Cropper
  13. In Hell I’ll Be In Good Company feat. Albert Lee

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline