The Rolling Stones: Tattoo You


Release Date: 10-22-2021

SKU: 602438349524

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Rolling Stones: Tattoo You

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of the album which includes the newly remastered album alongside Lost & Found, a brand new collection of nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album's original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, "Living In The Heart Of Love" is a quintessential Stones rock workout.

  1. * Tattoo You (Album)
  2. Start Me Up - 2021 Remaster
  3. Hang Fire - 2021 Remaster
  4. Slave - 2021 Remaster
  5. Little T;A - 2021 Remaster
  6. Black Limousine - 2021 Remaster
  7. Neighbours - 2021 Remaster
  8. Worried About You - 2021 Remaster
  9. Tops - 2021 Remaster
  10. Heaven - 2021 Remaster
  11. No Use in Crying - 2021 Remaster
  12. Waiting on a Friend - 2021 Remaster
  13. * Lost ; Found: Rarities (Album)
  14. Living in the Heart of Love
  15. Fiji Jim
  16. Trouble's a Comin
  17. Shame Shame Shame
  18. Drift Away
  19. It's a Lie
  20. Come to the Ball
  21. Fast Talking Slow Walking
  22. Start Me Up (Early Version)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline