The Parson Red Heads: Lifetime of Comedy


Release Date: 06-18-2021

SKU: 850019164046

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Parson Red Heads: Lifetime of Comedy

1. Product Details

On Lifetime of Comedy, founder Evan Way, new guitarist Jake Smith and the rest of the Parson Red Heads-Brette Marie Way (drums, vocals), Robbie Augspurger (bass), and Raymond Richards (multi-instrumentalist, producer)-navigate new terrain, excavating the bedrock of their well-honed sound and allowing it to be remolded into an altogether new alchemy of songcraft. While still quintessentially a Parson Red Heads record, Lifetime... is, as Way contends, the most collaborative of their recordings to date. If there's ever been a time to foster and encourage self-reflection, it's probably right now. The Parson Red Heads have absorbed the trials and tribulations of their long career as musicians, family and friends and come out the other side stronger. And that's what Lifetime of Comedy is all about.

  1. Heaven Knows I'm Trying
  2. All I Wanted
  3. Fall ; Be Found
  4. Lifetime of Comedy
  5. Coming Along
  6. I Never Would Have Changed
  7. Turn Around
  8. I Found A Reason
  9. Warrior
  10. Dreaming of Another Place
  11. Falling Fading

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline