Niights: Hellebores


Release Date: 11-06-2020

SKU: 605491105205

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Niights: Hellebores

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Formed on New Years Day in 2010, Niights began writing and recording their full-length, Whisper, which was self-released in 2013. Lyrically, Whisper tackled topics of substance abuse, domestic violence, and heartache, as well as some of Jenna Fournier's coming-of-age experiences from growing up in Las Vegas. The result was a heartfelt album full of poignant words that channeled the spirit of 90's shoegaze and ethereal dream-pop. Whisper then started selling world-wide, and soon landed them a distribution deal with the Japanese record label, 2670 Records. Following two international tours along with regional touring in the midwest, Niights was soon picked up Sun Pedal Recordings who issues their long awaited sophomore album, Hellebores which finds the band poised to take their music to the next stage.

  1. Eternal Wheel (2020 Remaster) (08:20)
  2. Toltec Spring (2020 Remaster) (03:03)
  3. Tidal Convergence (2020 Remaster) (07:14)
  4. Sunscape (2020 Remaster) (04:01)
  5. Mysticum Arabicola (2020 Remaster) (09:15)
  6. Crackerblocks (2020 Remaster) (05:40)
  7. The Throbbe (2020 Remaster) (06:22)
  8. Erpland (2020 Remaster) (05:32)
  9. Valley Of A Thousand Thoughts
  10. (2020 Remaster) (06:32)
  11. Snakepit (2020 Remaster) (03:18)
  12. Iscence (2020 Remaster ) (04:33)
  13. A Gift Of Wings (2020 Remaster) (09:47)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline