The Kinks: The Journey - Pt. 2


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 4050538897685

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Kinks: The Journey - Pt. 2

1. Product Details

The Journey is a collection of tracks chosen by The Kinks' Ray Davies, Dave Davies and Mick Avory that reflect the trials and tribulations of their journey through life together as a band since 1963. The albums are split into themed sections created by The Kinks. - Contains: Hits, key album tracks, singles, band favorites and B-sides. Features six new Ray Davies track mixes, including three previously unreleased 1975 live versions. All recordings remastered from original sources.

  1. *** The world around the journeyman starts to crumble as his life is turned upside down
  2. Till the End of the Day
  3. Preservation
  4. This Time Tomorrow (Alternate Take 2020 Mix)
  5. A Well Respected Man
  6. Monica
  7. *** The journeyman is led astray by ghosts and a dark angel
  8. Lola
  9. Sunny Afternoon
  10. Animal Farm
  11. Creeping Jean - By Dave Davies
  12. Two Sisters
  13. See My Friends
  14. Money Talks
  15. *** Our journeyman is seduced by those ghosts and demons of the underworld and searches for his lost innocence
  16. Rainy Day in June
  17. Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  18. Where Are They Now? (2023 Mix)
  19. Wicked Annabella
  20. Susannah's Still Alive - By Dave Davies
  21. 20th Century Man
  22. Sitting By the Riverside
  23. *** Despair turns to elation as journeyman overcomes his fear. Reunites with old friends
  24. New Victoria Suite - Everybody's a Star (Starmaker) [Live 1975] (2023 Mix) *
  25. New Victoria Suite - Slum Kids (Live 1975) [2023 Mix] *
  26. New Victoria Suite - (A) Face in the Crowd (Live 1975) [2023 Mix]
  27. Holiday Romance
  28. Big Sky
  29. God's Children

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline