The Kinks: The Journey Part 1


Release Date: 03-24-2023

SKU: 4050538811636

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Kinks: The Journey Part 1

1. Product Details

The Kinks - The Journey - Pt. 1 Label: BGU/BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd Two LP set. 2023 compilation. The Journey is a collection of tracks chosen by The Kinks' Ray Davies, Dave Davies and Mick Avory that reflect the trials and tribulations of their journey through life together as a band since 1963. Tracks are taken from all the classic original Kinks albums, including: Kinda Kinks, Face To Face, Something Else and the recently remastered 50th anniversary editions of Village Green Preservation Society, Lola, Muswell Hillbillies and Everybody's In Show-Biz.

  1. You Really Got Me
  2. All Day and All of the Night
  3. It's All Right
  4. Who'll Be the Next in Line
  5. Tired of Waiting for You
  6. She's Got Everything
  7. Just Can't Go to Sleep
  8. Stop Your Sobbing
  9. Wait Till the Summer Comes Along
  10. So Long
  11. Dead End Street
  12. Schooldays
  13. The Hard Way
  14. Mindless Child of Motherhood
  15. Supersonic Rocket Ship
  16. I'm in Disgrace
  17. Do You Remember Walter?
  18. Too Much on My Mind
  19. Nothin' in the World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
  20. Days
  21. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  22. Strangers
  23. It's Too Late
  24. Sitting in the Midday Sun
  25. Waterloo Sunset
  26. No More Looking Back
  27. Death of a Clown - By Dave Davies
  28. Celluloid Heroes
  29. Act Nice and Gentle
  30. This Is Where I Belong

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline