The Jacka: Tear Gas


Release Date: 04-23-2022

SKU: 194690533242

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Jacka: Tear Gas

1. Product Details

Released in 2009, Tear Gas is the fourth and arguably most notable studio album from The Jacka. Peaking at #93 on the Billboard Top 200, the 19-track album is packed with features from both Bay Area and national legends, such as Andre Nickatina, Matt Blaque, E-40, Mistah F.A.B., Cellski, Zion I, AP.9, Dubb 20, J. Stalin, Devin The Dude, Paul Wall, Masspike Miles, Planet Asia, Cormega, Ampichino, and Freeway. The album features the hit singles, "All Over Me feat. Matt Blaque," and "Glamorous Lifestyles feat. Andre Nickatina" Pressed on Black and White Galaxy Vinyl to mimic a "Tear Gas" effect

  1. Summer (Feat. Matt Blaque ; Rydah J Klyde)
  2. Just a Celebrity (Feat. Sky Balla)
  3. Glamorous Lifestyle (Feat. Andre Nickatina)
  4. Greatest Alive (Feat. E-40 Mitchy Slick ; Jynx)
  5. They Don't Know (Feat. Freeway)
  6. Dream (Feat. Ampichino ; Zion I)
  7. Won't Be Right (Feat. Cellski)
  8. Keep Callin' (Feat. Devin the Dude)
  9. Girls
  10. Scared Money (Feat. Krondon ; Ap.9)
  11. Get It in (Feat. Paul Wall ; Masspike Miles)
  12. What's Your Zodiac (Feat. Phil Da Agony)
  13. Dopest Foreal
  14. Callin' My Name (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
  15. What Happened to the World
  16. The Movement (Feat. Planet Asia)
  17. Storm (Feat. Cormega)
  18. Our Heroes (Feat. Dubb 20 ; J. Stalin)
  19. All Over Me

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline