The HU: Gereg


Release Date: 09-13-2019

SKU: 849320055310

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The HU: Gereg

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Eleven Seven present the international release of Mongolian rock group The HU's debut album, The Gereg. The four-piece band combines traditional Mongolian instruments with modern American hard rock to create their own style of music they call "hunnu rock," which derives from "HU," the Mongolian root word for human beings. This unique sound blends heavy rock elements with traditional Mongolian guttural throat singing, accentuated by lyrics reflecting old Mongolian war cries and poetry.

  1. The Gereg (4:54)
  2. Wolf Totem (5:38)
  3. The Great Chinggis Khaan (4:32)
  4. The Legend of Mother Swan (5:25)
  5. Shoog Shoog (4:01)
  6. The Same (5:27)
  7. Yuve Yuve Yu (4:42)
  8. Shireg Shireg (5:47)
  9. Song of Women (7:16)
  10. Wolf Totem (Feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach) (5:17)
  11. Yuve Yuve Yu (Feat. from Ashes to New) (4:13)
  12. Song of Women (Feat. Lzzy Hale of Halestorm) (5:49)
  13. Shireg Shireg (Acoustic) (5:47)
  14. Yuve Yuve Yu (Acoustic) (4:43)
  15. Shoog Shoog (Acoustic) (3:51)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline