The Everly Brothers: One Night At The Royal Albert Hall - Blue


Release Date: 10-13-2023

SKU: 889466480812

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Everly Brothers: One Night At The Royal Albert Hall - Blue

1. Product Details

First ever vinyl release of this triumphant reunion concert by The Everly Brothers!

  1. Price of Love
  2. Walk Right Back
  3. Claudette
  4. Crying in the Rain
  5. Love Is Strange
  6. Medley: Take a Message to Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much
  7. When I Will Be Loved
  8. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  9. Bird Dog
  10. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  11. Lightning Express
  12. Put My Little Shoes Away
  13. Step It Up and Go
  14. Bye Bye Love
  15. Gone Gone Gone
  16. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  17. Wake Up Little Susie
  18. Medley: Devoted to You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
  19. Cathy's Clown
  20. ('Til) I Kissed You
  21. Temptation
  22. Lucille
  23. Let It Be Me
  24. Good Golly Miss Molly

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline