The Everly Brothers: One Night at the Royal Albert Hall


Release Date: 06-14-2024

SKU: 889466577512

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Everly Brothers: One Night at the Royal Albert Hall

1. Product Details

First ever vinyl release of this triumphant reunion concert by The Everly Brothers! Contains stunning performances of classic Everly Brothers songs "The Price Of Love," "Crying In The Rain," "Bye Bye Love," "Lightning Express" as well as some distinctive covers including "Wake Up Little Susie," "Lucille," "Good Golly Miss Molly" and many more! This breathtaking extravaganza proved to be a monumental turning point for the Everlys as just two years later they were inducted into the Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame! Digitally remastered audio pressed on 2 PINK vinyl records in a gatefold jacket!

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Price of Love
  3. 2. Walk Right Back
  4. 3. Claudette
  5. 4. Crying in the Rain
  6. 5. Love Is Strange
  7. Side B
  8. 1. Medley: Take a Message to Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much
  9. 2. When I Will Be Loved
  10. 3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  11. 4. Bird Dog
  12. 5. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  13. 6. Lightning Express
  14. 7. Put My Little Shoes Away
  15. 8. Step It Up and Go
  16. Side C
  17. 1. Bye Bye Love
  18. 2. Gone Gone Gone
  19. 3. All I Have to Do Is Dream
  20. 4. Wake Up Little Susie
  21. 5. Medley: Devoted to You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
  22. 6. Cathy's Clown
  23. Side D
  24. 1. ('Til) I Kissed You
  25. 2. Temptation
  26. 3. Lucille
  27. 4. Let It Be Me
  28. 5. Good Golly Miss Molly

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline