The Ergs: Hindsight Is 20/20 My Friend 2


Release Date: 03-04-2022

SKU: 760137898917

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Ergs: Hindsight Is 20/20 My Friend 2

1. Product Details

The Ergs! Are an American punk rock band formed in 2000 in South Amboy, New Jersey, by three high school friends: drummer/lead vocalist Mikey Erg (Mike Yannich), guitarist/vocalist Jeff Erg (Jeff Schroeck), and bassist Joey Erg (Joe Keller). Through touring and recording the Ergs! #became recognized on a national and international level

  1. First Song Side One
  2. Anthem for a New Amanda
  3. ...And the True Believers
  4. Piltdown Man
  5. Blah Blah Blah Fuck You Blah Blah Blah
  6. Blockhead
  7. Dullards ; Dreadful Prose
  8. I'll Thrash You When You Think of Me
  9. Encyclopedia Self-Destructica
  10. Workage (originally by The Measure [SA])
  11. Johnny Rzeznik Needs His Ass Kicked
  12. Society Hill
  13. Throttle Boy
  14. I Shot the Devil's Son
  15. Bill Moon (live)
  16. What the Hell Was She Thinking?
  17. Last Man on Earth
  18. Fuckuturn
  19. Hangup (originally by The Parasites)
  20. Escalator (originally by Sicko)
  21. Themselves
  22. Tush (live)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline