The Easybeats: Easy


Release Date: 11-17-2023

SKU: 4050538922462

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Easybeats: Easy

1. Product Details

EASY is the debut studio album by the Australian rock band The Easybeats, originally released on September 23, 1965. It features their hit single "She's So Fine, " and is reissued here on Opaque Yellow and Opaque Teal vinyl. This expanded version includes B-sides, their debut single "For My Woman"/ "Say That You're Mine, " outtakes, alternate mixes, and a live recording of "She's So Fine."

  1. It's so Easy
  2. I'm a Madman
  3. I Wonder
  4. She Said Alright
  5. I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
  6. Hey Girl
  7. Shes So Fine
  8. You Got It Off Me
  9. Cry Cry Cry
  10. A Letter
  11. Easy Beat
  12. You'll Come Back Again
  13. Girl On My Mind
  14. Ya Can't Do That
  15. For My Woman
  16. Say That Your Mine
  17. The Old Oak Tree
  18. Friday on My Mind
  19. Lisa (Alternate Mix)
  20. Find My Way Back Home
  21. No One Knows
  22. She's so Fine (Live)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline