The Contents Are: Live Davenport Iowa 1968


Release Date: 10-02-2020

SKU: 712198573630

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Contents Are: Live Davenport Iowa 1968

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Archive release. Previously unreleased live recording featuring unheard originals from 1960's psychedelic legends The Contents Are. These recordings were restored, carefully mastered and pressed into 160 gram vinyl. Housed in a heavy-duty classic style tip-on jacket including previously unseen pictures and informative liner notes. A rare nine song document of The Contents Are's expansive live sound. Intense jams for the psychedelic dancehall circa 1968 from these true legends of midwestern rock 'n roll.

  1. Get Off the Road
  2. Girl in Gold Boots
  3. Who Killed Teddy Bear
  4. Green Slime
  5. Black Klansman
  6. Female Trouble
  7. Faster Pussycat
  8. Beyond the Valley of the Dolls
  9. Shiawaseo Yobo
  10. Goodbye Godzilla

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline