The American Analog Set: New Drifters - White/green


Release Date: 02-09-2024

SKU: 825764122924

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The American Analog Set: New Drifters - White/green

1. Product Details

Gathered here are The Fun Of Watching Fireworks, From Our Living Room To Yours, and The Golden Band albums, garnished with period b-sides, outtakes, and demos. Remastered from the original analog tapes, this early-career spanning 5xLP box includes lyrics, photos, and ephemera from the before times.

  1. Diana Slowburner II
  2. On My Way
  3. Gone to Earth
  4. On the Run's Where I'm From
  5. Dim Stars (The Boy in My Arms)
  6. Trespassers in the Stereo Field
  7. Too Tired to Shine II
  8. It's Alright
  9. Magnificent Seventies
  10. Using the Hope Diamond as a Doorstop
  11. Blue Chaise
  12. Where Have All the Good Boys Gone?
  13. White House
  14. Two Way Diamond I
  15. Two Way Diamond II
  16. Don't Wake Me
  17. Weather Report
  18. A Good Friend Is Always Around
  19. It's All About Us
  20. A Schoolboy's Charm
  21. The Wait
  22. New Drifters I
  23. New Drifters II
  24. New Drifters III
  25. New Drifters IV
  26. The Golden Band
  27. I Must Soon Quit the Scene
  28. Will the Real Danny Radnor Please Stand?
  29. Diana Slowburner II
  30. High Fidelity Vs. Guy Fidelity
  31. Magnificent Seventies
  32. Waking Up Is Hard To Do
  33. Dr. Pepper
  34. The Only Living Boy Around
  35. It's All About Us
  36. On My Way
  37. Thin Fingers
  38. Living Room Incidental #2 / The Corduroy Kid
  39. Where Did You Come From?
  40. Too Tired To Shine I
  41. Queen Of Her Own Parade
  42. Mellow Fellow
  43. You Don't Want Me To Arrive Do You?
  44. What Are We Going To Tell Guy?
  45. Where Did You Come From? (Reprise)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline