The Allman Brothers Band: Trouble No More: 50th Anniversary Collection


Release Date: 02-28-2020

SKU: 602577997785

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Allman Brothers Band: Trouble No More: 50th Anniversary Collection

1. Product Details

Limited 10 vinyl LP box set. The Allman Brothers Band's first jam together - and last song performed together - was a Muddy Waters song "Trouble No More" which also became their first demoed track. The recording has remained unreleased until now, kicking off this 50th anniversary collection. Limited edition packaged in wood veneer wrapped slipcase; includes a 56- page book, unreleased band photos and newly shot photos of memorabilia from the Big House Museum. The retrospective is produced by Allman Brothers Band historians and aficionados Bill Levenson, John Lynskey and Kirk West, and contains no fewer than 61 Allman Brothers Band classics, live performances and rarities spanning their 45-year career. It has seven previously unreleased tracks, going from the beginning of the band's story until the end. Trouble No More: 50th Anniversary Collection is arranged chronologically and thematically to represent all of the line-ups, grouped into five distinct eras representing the various stages of the band's recording and performance development. They're divided by the group's stays on Capricorn, Arista and Epic, as well as their own Peach imprint.

  1. LP 1 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART I
  2. Trouble No More (Demo)*
  3. Don’t Want You No More
  4. It’ Not My Cross To Bear
  5. Dreams
  6. Whipping Post
  7. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Live at Ludlow Garage)
  8. Midnight Rider
  9. Revival
  10. LP 2 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART I
  11. Trouble No More (Demo)*
  12. Don’t Want You No More
  13. It’ Not My Cross To Bear
  14. Dreams
  15. Whipping Post
  16. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town (Live at Ludlow Garage)
  17. Midnight Rider
  18. Revival
  19. LP 3 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART II
  20. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
  21. Hoochie Coochie Man
  22. Please Call Home
  23. Statesboro Blues (Live at Fillmore East)
  24. Stormy Monday (Live at Fillmore East)
  25. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (Live at Fillmore East)
  26. LP 4 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART II
  27. One Way Out (Live at Fillmore East)
  28. You Don't Love Me / Soul Serenade (Live at A;R Studios)
  29. Hot ‘Lanta (Live at A;R Studios)
  30. Stand Back
  31. Melissa
  32. Blue Sky
  33. 55 LP 5 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART III / THE ARISTA YEARS 1980 – 1981
  34. Come And Go Blues (Live at Watkins Glen)
  35. Mountain Jam (Live at Watkins Glen)*
  36. Can’t Lose What You Never Had
  37. ------ Win Lose Or Draw
  38. High Falls
  39. LP 6 THE CAPRICORN YEARS 1969 – 1979 PART III / THE ARISTA YEARS 1980 – 1981
  40. Crazy Love
  41. Can’t Take It With You
  42. Pegasus
  43. Just Ain’t Easy (Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion)
  44. Hell ; High Water
  45. Angeline
  46. Leavin’
  47. Never Knew How Much (I Needed You)
  48. LP 7 THE EPIC YEARS 1990 – 2000
  49. Good Clean Fun
  50. Seven Turns
  51. Gamblers Roll
  52. End Of The Line
  53. Nobody Knows
  54. Low Down Dirty Mean (Live at the Beacon Theatre)
  55. LP 8 THE EPIC YEARS 1990 – 2000
  56. Come On Into My Kitchen (Live at Radio ; Records Convention)
  57. Sailin’ ‘Cross The Devil’s Sea
  58. Back Where It All Begins
  59. Soulshine
  60. No One To Run With
  61. I’m Not Crying (Live at the Beacon Theatre)*
  62. LP 9 THE PEACH YEARS 2000 – 2014
  63. Loan Me A Dime (Live at the New World Music Theatre)*
  64. Desdemona (Live at the Beacon Theatre)*
  65. High Cost Of Low Living
  66. Old Before My Time
  67. LP 10 The Peach Years 2000 – 2014
  68. Blue Sky (Live at the Beacon Theatre)*
  69. Little Martha (Live at the Beacon Theatre)*
  70. Black Hearted Woman (Live at the Beacon Theatre)
  71. The Sky Is Crying (Live at the Beacon Theatre)
  72. “Farewell” speeches (Live at the Beacon Theatre)
  73. Trouble No More (Live at the Beacon Theatre)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline