Tedeschi Trucks Band: Signs


Release Date: 02-15-2019

SKU: 888072081284

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tedeschi Trucks Band: Signs

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus seven inch single. 2019 release. Signs is the fourth studio release from Tedeschi Trucks Band and offers another outstanding example of their ability to expand musical boundaries in ways that only a rare caliber of musician can achieve. Signs showcases the band at their best - combining inventive musicality and provocative lyrics across eleven original tracks, running the gamut from uplifting soulful anthems, to bittersweet ballads and driving rock and roll. The album was recorded at Derek and Susan's home studio, Swamp Raga, on two-inch analogue tape giving it a warmth and richness that recalls the ambience of the best vintage recordings.

  1. Signs High Times 3:51
  2. I’m Gonna Be There 5:49
  3. When Will I Begin 4:18
  4. Walk Through This LIfe 4:46
  5. Strengthen What Remains 2:37
  6. Still Your Mind 4:58
  7. Hard Case 3:23
  8. Shame 4:55
  9. All The World 3:21
  10. They Don’t Shine 3:27
  11. The Ending 5:00

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline