Tamino: Amir


Release Date: 06-21-2019

SKU: 5060496182234

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Tamino: Amir

1. Product Details

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 debut album of introspective and otherwordly tunes from the Belgian/Egyptian artist. It was produced by PJ Maertens and Jo Francken, and recorded at Maertens' house in Belgium and at Audiworkx Studios in Holland. Of Belgian, Egyptian and Lebanese heritage the 21-year-old musician has written and shaped an album of startling, visceral, sit-up-and-listen power. Amir features a handful of tracks from his debut EP, Habibi including 'Indigo Night' which features Radiohead's Colin Greenwood on bass guitar.

  1. Moon Age
  2. Heading for the Door
  3. Gold Dust
  4. Topical Solution
  5. Docking the Pod
  6. The Landing
  7. Constellations
  8. The Queen of Hearts
  9. Two Way Radio
  10. Inside Out
  11. Stratosphere
  12. Reed to Hillsborough
  13. Shadows of Planes
  14. Earth Moon Transit
  15. The Twins / Romantica
  16. Sideria

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline