Suzi Moon: Animal


Release Date: 04-01-2022

SKU: 810017649945

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Suzi Moon: Animal

1. Product Details

Suzi Moon's effortless channeling of classic '77 punk rock spirit with a modern twist continues to evolve and grow. This second twelve inch with Pirates Press Records picks up where her debut left off - blowing us away with more incredible songs that will continue her upward trajectory as one of the most engaging women involved in punk right now! The response to her first release was fantastic, though not surprising - with the first press selling out before street date and the likes of Iggy Pop singing her praises on the BBC! The touring opportunities have been flooding in, despite the covid restraints, and the show reviews have been phenomenal. We're all poised to see her fanbase grow immensely over the next year, and this release will be one of the biggest things propelling her forward. When asked how she remained so focused and productive during 2021 Moon said "I am definitely a workaholic and since "Call The Shots" was literally my first and only guaranteed shot at getting my solo music out into the world, I didn't want to waste one second. Between designing artwork, writing & recording songs, photoshoots, press interviews and all of the administrative stuff that goes on day to day, there was not much time for me to even stop and process the reality of my record coming out! My record with my face on it! Something I have dreamed of my entire life. This huge opportunity kept me motivated and focused, and I am super grateful to my label Pirates Press Records for believing in me and giving me a platform to do this crazy shit. I'm ready to do it again!" So, we're doing it again! And later this summer we'll be releasing her full length, Dumb & In Luv. We can't wait to see where 2022 takes us!

  1. Smothered
  2. In the Blink of An Eye (Time Passes By)
  3. All I Want (Feat. Teddy Geiger)
  4. Miss Yr Face
  5. Dreaming of U
  6. Entering the Dream
  7. Sunshiine (Feat. Shamir Nick Valensi)
  8. What Does It Mean to Me?
  9. Let It Go
  10. Friends in Heaven

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline