Sunflower Bean: Headful Of Sugar


Release Date: 05-06-2022

SKU: 810090090283

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sunflower Bean: Headful Of Sugar

1. Product Details

SUNFLOWER BEAN / HEADFUL OF SUGAR - Marked by two vocalists who often take turns within a song, Sunflower Bean is an indie rock trio out of NYC. Twentytwo in Blue, the band's sophomore album (co-produced by Unknown Mortal Orchestra's Jacob Portrait and Matt Molnar, formerly of Friends) debuted on the UK's TOP 40 Album Charts and on Billboard's Independent Album Charts. In early 2019, the band released a new EP, 'King Of The Dudes' which featured BBC Radio 1"s Hottest Record In The World, 'Come For Me'. They recorded the EP in LA during the summer of 2018 with producer Justin Raisen (Charli XCX, Angel Olsen, Sky Ferreira). 'Come For Me' was the band's first single to chart in the US on Billboard's Triple A Rock Chart. Since then the band has performed at Bernie Sanders' 2020 rally, alongside the Strokes and their 2 subsequent singles 'Moment in the Sun' and 'Baby Don't Cry' were also BBC Radio 1"s hottest record. Julia Cumming appeared on Yves Tumor's 'Strawberry Privilege,' and the band toured extensively with the likes of Beck, Cage the Elephant, Interpol, Courtney Barnett, and more, while also playing countless festivals internationally. The band describes "Headful of Sugar is an album about outsiders, searching for meaning in the desert of modern life, disillusioned but hopeful. All of the opulence we're surrounded by is just sugar, connection to others is the real sustenance."

  1. Who Put You Up to This?
  2. In Flight
  3. Otherside
  4. Roll the Dice
  5. Headful of Sugar
  6. I Don't Have Control Sometimes
  7. Stand By Me
  8. Post Love
  9. Baby Don't Cry
  10. Beat the Odds
  11. Feel Somebody

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline