Strand of Oaks: Miracle Focus


Release Date: 06-07-2024

SKU: 843563171721

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Strand of Oaks: Miracle Focus

1. Product Details

Strand of Oaks returns with a vibrant new chapter, Miracle Focus. This album marks a bold departure from Tim's previous introspective work, embracing a sound that's uplifting, diverse, and deeply personal. Tim spent three years crafting Miracle Focus, a period that saw him explore new creative avenues through painting and acting. This artistic expansion fueled a journey of liberation, and a fresh approach to songwriting. Gone are the days of grappling with trauma, replaced by a desire to "make people feel good." Influences like Ram Dass, yoga, Freddie Mercury, Alice Coltrane, and the Beastie Boys weave through the album, creating a joyful soundscape rich with synth layers and mantra-like lyrics. Miracle Focus is a collaborative effort, with producer Kevin Ratterman (Ray LaMontagne, Heartless Bastards, Joan Shelley) returning as a key partner. Together, they achieved a seamless creative flow in the studio, further invigorated by the presence of Lacey Guthrie on vocals. The album title, Miracle Focus, embodies the collective energy that emerges when individuals come together with purpose and passion. It's a celebration of bliss and the simple beauty of existence. Each song on Miracle Focus offers a unique sonic and lyrical experience: "More You" sets the stage, urging listeners to embrace a spirit of love and letting go. "Communication" invites connection through movement and joyful expression. "Ananda" delves into the sensuality of connection and spiritual practice. "Future Temple" is an uplifting call to build a personal temple of purpose and love. "Party at Monster Lake" welcomes the misfits, celebrating community and acceptance. "Switched On" promotes letting go of the weight of experience and embracing the present moment. "Navigator" encourages meditation and self-discovery. "Ascend You" marks a personal transformation fueled by creative exploration. "Fantasy Wranglers" celebrates the joyful moments that make life special. "Miracle Focus" serves as a reminder to appreciate the beauty and wonder of existence. With every listen, Miracle Focus uplifts, inspires, and invites listeners to embrace the miracles within themselves and the world around them. It's a testament to the power of music to connect, heal, and bring joy.

  1. More You
  2. Communication
  3. Ananda
  4. Future Temple
  5. Party at Monster Lake
  6. Switched on
  7. Navigator
  8. Ascend You
  9. Fantasy Wranglers
  10. Miracle Focus

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline