Stepfather Fred: Enhancer


Release Date: 06-01-2018

SKU: 4260421720161

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Stepfather Fred: Enhancer

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. With, Enhancer, those four thoroughbred musicians from Southern Germany put their amps up to the max and present thirteen new tracks, bursting all musical limits and boundaries. German Metal Hammer called their previous record, Dummies, Dolls & Masters 'heavy rock with a muddy charm', while Rock Hard magazine was enthusiastic about, 'the kick ass attitude of the big ball rockers'. There were many things on the to-do-list of this record: More emotion - more power. More substance - more profile. More character - more message. And you can hear that they love what they do and enjoy discovering new paths. You can also feel that they are those kind of artists, who always keep an eye on the stage, while recording in their cabin. And still there is more: the way they deal with pain and anxieties and the uncompromising will to not twist themselves into a pretzel. All in all, there are thirteen tracks on, Enhancer, that hit hard individually and become something big and unique in their entirety. It's the ultimate soundtrack for a massive mosh pit, or to drown the stillness of the daily routine. Music that helps you to stand a hard working week and reminds you about what counts on a Saturday night.

  1. I Have to End
  2. Alone in the Ground
  3. This Is Me
  4. Prime Time
  5. Die Hard - Live Fast
  6. Full Metal Jacket
  7. Cut My Strings
  8. Speed of Life
  9. One Second Alive
  10. Take Control
  11. Halo
  12. Focus
  13. My Way to You

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline