Speedmobile: Supersonic Beat Commando


Release Date: 10-14-2022

SKU: 8719262015555

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Speedmobile: Supersonic Beat Commando

1. Product Details

Speedmobile is the result of two of Holland's 'rockinest' rock & roll bands put together. The trio Speedmobile consists of Batmobile's frontman Jeroen Haamers, and Peter Pan Speedrock's drummer Bart Nederhand and bassist Bart Geevers. What started off as a one-off for a Lemmy tribute, turned into a fulltime band with brand new material. After releasing their EP, it's time for their fulllength debut album. This 15-track set is titled Supersonic Beat Commando and consists of 14 self-penned tracks and a fantastic cover version of the rock & roll classic 'Train Kept A-Rollin'. An intensive tour will follow the release of this album. Supersonic Beat Commando is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on crystal clear colored vinyl.

  1. Side A
  2. 1. Iron Ride
  3. 2. Supersonic Beat Commando
  4. 3. Drink Fight Fuck All Night
  5. 4. MMM Babalaba
  6. 5. the Death of Me
  7. 6. Fun Control
  8. 7. JD (My Friend)
  9. Side B
  10. 1. Bang Bang Bang
  11. 2. the Wrong Side of My Head
  12. 3. Run Motherfucker Run
  13. 4. Fucked Up Loveaffair
  14. 5. Mindgames
  15. 6. Dr. Worst
  16. 7. Repo Man
  17. 8. Train Kept A-Rollin'

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline