Soundgarden: Live From The Artists Den


Release Date: 07-26-2019

SKU: 602577632068

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Soundgarden: Live From The Artists Den

1. Product Details

On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. Winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time, in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the most requested Soundgarden show to be released of all-time. The 29 song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show encompasses the band’s entire legacy of songs, from their early years with “Hunted Down” through their monumental albumsBadmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with “Outshined” and “Black Hole Sun,” and nearly every song from King Animal including “By Crooked Steps” and “Been Away Too Long.”The 4LP 180-gram audiophile black vinyl concert albumfeatures 17 songs thathave never been released on a livealbum, including “Blind Dogs” which is the first-time the band ever performed the song live.

Packaging features a slipcase that holds four individual jackets which link together to form one large image and a two-panel insert.

  1. Tracklist
  2. I
  3. Incessant Mace
  4. My Wave
  5. Been Away Too Long
  6. II
  7. Worse Dreams
  8. Jesus Christ Pose
  9. Flower
  10. Taree
  11. III
  12. Spoonman
  13. By Crooked Steps
  14. Blind Dogs*
  15. Rowing
  16. IV
  17. Non-State Actor
  18. Drawing Flies
  19. Hunted Down
  20. Black Saturday
  21. Bones of Birds
  22. V
  23. Blow Up the Outside World
  24. Fell on Black Days
  25. Burden in My Hand
  26. VI
  27. A Thousand Days Before
  28. Blood on the Valley Floor
  29. Rusty Cage
  30. New Damage
  31. VII
  32. 4th of July
  33. Outshined
  34. Black Hole Sun
  35. VIII
  36. Ty Cobb
  37. Slaves ; Bulldozers
  38. Feedbacchanal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline