The Solution: Will Not Be Televised


Release Date: 06-30-2023

SKU: 8435008876333

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
The Solution: Will Not Be Televised

1. Product Details

Will Not Be Televised, originally released in 2007, is the title of the second studio album by the soul/funk and rock band The Solution. Finally reissued on vinyl. The project by Scott Morgan (Sonic's Rendezvous Band) and Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters) ended it's journey with 11 brilliant new songs full of '60s soul, with their own compositions and versions of classics such as "Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries" or "Can't Stop Looking For My Baby". It is an album as impressive and essential as the band's first album.

  1. I'm An Animal
  2. Lady Pilot
  3. Halls of Sarah
  4. Man
  5. Star Witness
  6. I Wish I Was the Moon
  7. The Next Time You Say "Forever”
  8. Favorite
  9. Hell-On
  10. Hold On Hold On
  11. Polar Nettles
  12. Wild Creatures
  13. Furnace Room Lullaby
  14. A Widow's Toast
  15. Deep Red Bells
  16. This Tornado Loves You
  17. Winnie
  18. Night Still Comes
  19. Maybe Sparrow
  20. Things That Scare Me
  21. The Tigers Have Spoken
  22. Set Out Running
  23. Oh Shadowless

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline