Sohn: Trust


Release Date: 11-18-2022

SKU: 191400051713

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sohn: Trust

1. Product Details

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Four years after his last original music, English singer, songwriter and producer Sohn returns with Trust. Off the back of an incredible history at DSPs with over 100 million streams, the album finds him further exploring a sound that first found success in the electronic and noir-pop spaces, and now explores deeper roots in folk structures and an aching, emotive balladry. Whilst still drawing on the influences that garnered such a rabid international audience, the album is an unequivocal statement of SOHN as an ambitious auteur beyond simple genre tags.

  1. Natural Monopoly (Feat. Beanieskimask)
  2. Good Intentions
  3. Bad Habits
  4. ... Anxiiety
  5. Inheri (Past)Tence
  6. Had a Few Religious Experiences Forgot Them All (Feat. Andy Morrill)
  7. Uncle Kane
  8. Salt Body (Feat. Robthesoundbank)
  9. Isles in the Sky (Feat. Cyanide Haiku)
  10. You Left Early
  11. Glitch
  12. Spy
  13. 009 (Reno)
  14. The Gun That Kills the Past (Feat. Robthesoundbank)
  15. Wormhole to Andromeda
  16. Hakim Warrick
  17. Esp
  18. My Mind Is An Oven
  19. Black Friday (Feat. Greg Kramer)
  20. Send More Chuck Berry

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline