Slink Rand & Craig Moore: Return of the Slinkenwolf


Release Date: 07-13-2018

SKU: 613505500373

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Slink Rand & Craig Moore: Return of the Slinkenwolf

1. Product Details

Limited bloody red colored vinyl pressing comes with custom inner sleeve and poster. 2018 release. Two founding members of legendary '60s bands Gonn and Ilmo Smokehouse reunite for their first album of all new material together since 1969! Staying absolutely true to their roots, legendary midwestern guitarist Slink Rand and bassist/vocalist Craig 'Wolf' Moore have written and produced an album of brand new classic rock with roots firmly within foundational late '60s/'70s hard-hitting bluesy riff-rock. Moore calls it 'Woodstock Meets AC/DC' or 'Montrose Meets Mountain'. All tracks are original except for a unique arrangement of the classic 'Summertime' based on the 1962 Ricky Nelson/James Burton version that was buried on a B-side. This track is bound to start a 'chicken-or-the-egg' conversation among '60s garage rock fans. The album is titled for their familiar nicknames, 'Sink' and Wolf', and anyone who loves Cream, Mountain, early Led Zeppelin, Blue Cheer and Black Sabbath, and heavy blues the likes of Savoy Brown, Killing Floor, Muddy Waters, etc., should relate at once.

  1. Saber Tooth Tiger
  2. Fallen in Love (With Life Again)
  3. Sunrise
  4. Read It in the Clouds
  5. Exiles on Main Street
  6. Save a Place
  7. Legion (Pandora's Box)
  8. What Doesn't Kill You
  9. Summertime
  10. Don't Tell Your Daddy

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline