Slaughter & the Dogs: Tokyo Dogs


Release Date: 05-15-2020

SKU: 889466179419

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Slaughter & the Dogs: Tokyo Dogs

1. Product Details

Manchester punk legends Slaughter & the Dogs bare their teeth on this raw and raucous live album recorded on their Japanese tour! Absolutely vicious versions of the band's best loved songs including "Where Have All The Boot Boys Gone?" and "Cranked Up Really High" plus fantastic covers of VU's "I'm Waiting For My Man" and "White Light White Heat!" Available on your choice of red or yellow vinyl!

  1. Who Are the Mystery Girls
  2. The Bitch
  3. You're a Bore
  4. Hell in New York
  5. We Don't Care
  6. Boston Babies
  7. Dame to Blame
  8. I'm Mad
  9. Situations
  10. Quick Joey Small
  11. Where Have All the Boot Boys Gone?
  12. White Light White Heat
  13. Cranked Up Really High

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline