Sing Hank Williams - 180gm Vinyl


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 5060397602565

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sing Hank Williams - 180gm Vinyl

1. Product Details

The world of Country Music is one of tradition and reverence, it is then only fitting that two uniquely special Rock & Roll artists, whose music educations are steeped in Country and Gospel, offer their interpretations on Hank's music. Jerry Lee Lewis and Johnny Cash, each offer their take with ten versions on Williams' Country standards: 'Hey, Good Lookin', 'I could Never Be Ashamed Of You', 'I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)', 'I Heard The Lonesome Whistle' and 'Cold, Cold Heart' - performed by Cash. With 'Lovesick Blues', 'You Win Again', 'Your Cheating Heart', 'Jambalaya (On The Bayou)' and 'Settin' The Woods On Fire' - delivered by Lewis

  1. Hey Good Looking - Sung By Johnny Cash
  2. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You - Sung By Johnny Cash
  3. I Can't Help It - Sung By Johnny Cash
  4. I Heard the Lonesome Whistle - Sung By Johnny Cash
  5. Cold Cold Heart - Sung By Johnny Cash
  6. Lovesick Blues - Sung By Jerry Lee Lewis
  7. You Win Again - Sung By Jerry Lee Lewis
  8. Your Cheating Heart - Sung By Jerry Lee Lewis
  9. Jambalaya - Sung By Jerry Lee Lewis
  10. Settin' the Woods on Fire - Sung By Jerry Lee Lewis

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline