Shitkid: Sort Stjerne


Release Date: 08-06-2021

SKU: 634457057272

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Shitkid: Sort Stjerne

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Double vinyl LP pressing. Since her breakthrough back in 2016, Åsa Söderqvist's Shitkid has been one of the most interesting acts around, constantly defying expectations and breaking conventions. In late 2020, after a year of two albums, one soundtrack album and one EP alongside a US tour cut short by covid-19, Söderqvist announced the end of Shitkid effective immediately. Leaving behind her life in music, Söderqvist simply moved away and disappeared, but not before spending the fall of 2020 wrapping up her final releases - the career spanning double album Sort Stjerne! The album - the final Shitkid album - collects unreleased tracks written throughout Shitkid's career, ranging from the lo-fi pop of her first EP and the garage rock of the debut LP Fish, to the synth pop of her 2020 LP 20/20 Shitkid and the alternative pop of This Is It - a definite look into the creative world of Shitkid, never to be seen again.

  1. Noriko Miyamoto - Arrows ; Eyes
  2. Mishio Ogawa - Hikari No Ito Kin No Ito
  3. Yoshio Ojima - Days Man
  4. Mkwaju Ensemble - Tira-Rin
  5. R.N.A-Organism - Weimar 22
  6. Naoki Asai - Yakan Hikou
  7. Takami Hasegawa - Koneko to Watashi
  8. Mammy - Mizu No Naka No Himitsu
  9. Dip in the Pool - Hasu No Enishi
  10. Wha Ha Ha - Akatere
  11. D-Day - Sweet Sultan
  12. Perfect Mother - Dark Disco-Da·Da·Da·Da·Run
  13. Neo Museum - Area
  14. Sonoko - Wedding with God (A' Nijinski)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline