Sex Gang Children: Blind!


Release Date: 05-31-2019

SKU: 889466123412

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sex Gang Children: Blind!

1. Product Details

Special reissue of the 1985 album by goth rock icons Sex Gang Children fully restored with the original artwork as intended! Contains brilliant studio versions of the popular live tracks "Dead Metal" and "Ecstasy And Vendetta!" Limited edition 300 copies BLUE vinyl!

  1. Dead Metal
  2. Ecstasy and Vendetta
  3. Ida-Ho
  4. Last Chants for the Slow Dance
  5. The Quick Gas Gang
  6. Dying Fall
  7. Immigrant
  8. Oh! Henry
  9. I've Done It All Before
  10. Strike Blind!
  11. Gas Reprise

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline