Scorpions: Savage Amusement: 50th Anniversary


Release Date: 11-13-2015

SKU: 4050538150209

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Scorpions: Savage Amusement: 50th Anniversary

1. Product Details

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD. To celebrate their 50th band anniversary, the Scorpions are releasing the Deluxe Edition of this classic album. The vinyl LP comes in an original replica of the album sleeve with the CD in paper sleeve. The vinyl LP includes the original track list while the CD includes six exciting bonus tracks. The band carefully selected the six pieces which have never been released before. Of the bonus tracks, "Taste Of Love", "Edge Of Time", "Don't Wait Too Long", "Dancing In The Moonlight" and "Fast And Furious" are thrilling demo takes, while "Living For Tomorrow" is a song that was first recorded live in Leningrad on 26 April 1988.

  1. Don't Stop at the Top
  2. Rhythm of Love
  3. Passion Rules the Game
  4. Media Overkill
  5. Walking on the Edge
  6. We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
  7. Every Minute Every Day
  8. Love on the Run
  9. Believe in Love
  10. Don't Stop at the Top
  11. Rhythm of Love
  12. Passion Rules the Game
  13. Media Overkill
  14. Walking on the Edge
  15. We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
  16. Every Minute Every Day
  17. Love on the Run
  18. Believe in Love
  19. Taste of Love
  20. Edge of Time
  21. Don't Wait Too Long
  22. Fast and Furious
  23. Living for Tomorrow
  24. I Can't Explain

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline