Savage Garden: Savage Garden (Original Version)


Release Date: 06-16-2023

SKU: 196588021411

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Savage Garden: Savage Garden (Original Version)

1. Product Details

The debut album from one of the biggest pop groups of the 1990s has turned 25 and to celebrate this anniversary it will be reissued on LP for the first time ever - a limited edition white vinyl pressing! From their first single 'I Want You' in 1996, Savage Garden were unrivalled, and with the subsequent hits 'To The Moon And Back' and the immortal ballad 'Truly, Madly, Deeply', their huge success was an indisputable fact. The duo's self-titled debut album features these three hit singles + 9 other instantly catchy pop songs. To date, the Savage Garden debut album has sold over 15 million copies worldwide, making it one of pop music's most successful debut albums of all time.

  1. To the Moon ; Back
  2. Carry on Dancing
  3. Tears of Pearls
  4. I Want You
  5. Truly Madly Deeply
  6. Violet
  7. All Around Me
  8. Universe
  9. A Thousand Words
  10. Break Me Shake Me
  11. Mine
  12. Santa Monica

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline