Sanz: Let Us Die


Release Date: 06-03-2022

SKU: 4251880905633

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Sanz: Let Us Die

1. Product Details

WITH "LET US DIE'", THE FIRST SOLO ALBUM FROM Sanz WILL BE RELEASED ON 13th MAY 2022. ON TEN ROUSING TRACKS, THE FORMER GROOVENOM SINGER TAKES US INTO THE DEEPEST ABYSSES OF HIS SOUL. THE DEBUT ALBUM WILL BE RELEASED AS A CD IN A STYLISH DIGIPACK AND AS A STRICTLY LIMITED VINYL EDITION. In contrast to his previous work, Sanz (aka Sandro Geissler) is treading unusually quiet, electronic and poppy paths for the first time with his solo project. During the forced pandemic break, the original side project quickly developed into the musician's new creative hub. With his debut album "Let Us Die", Sanz follows in the stylistic footsteps of bands like Depeche Mode, Tears for Fears or Visage. These influences of the eighties New Wave are skilfully combined by Sanz with current pop sound and trendy synthwave. A tightrope walk between nostalgia and wanderlust, which is reflected not only musically but also in the lyrics. Over ten soulful, emotional but also catchy songs, Sanz provides the listener with a deep insight into his world of thoughts on "Let Us Die". With his captivating and haunting voice, the artist succeeds in creating a stirring melancholy and at the same time firmly nestles in the auditory canals. The unsparing, honest lyrics about fears, depressions, hopes and love also creating a rousing listening experience. For songwriter, singer and musician Sandro Geissler, Sanz is an absolute heart and soul project. Songs like the sombre title track, the gentle "Follow Me", the driving "Break Me Down" or the yearning "My Heart Is In Your Hands", bear 100% the artist's signature and combine stylistic features between retro and modern, which creates a tantalizing combination of old and new styles and offering an interesting mix for many generations of listeners.

  1. Let Us Die
  2. Suck Your Love
  3. Follow Me
  4. Break Me Down
  5. Close
  6. My Heart Is In Your Hands
  7. Fall Again
  8. We Are Lost
  9. Fail
  10. The End

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline