San Cisco: Under The Light


Release Date: 03-01-2024

SKU: 9324690380732

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
San Cisco: Under The Light

1. Product Details

180g Classic Black vinyl with photo and lyric insert. Indie trio, San Cisco, consists of members Jordi Davieson (vocals, guitar), Josh Biondillo (vocals, guitar) and Scarlett Stevens (drums, vocals). The childhood friends have released a decade worth of music, including their latest album "Between You and Me", featuring singles "Reasons" and "On The Line" which were voted into Triple J's Hottest 100, and "The Water", with singles "Slo-Mo" and "Hey, Did I Do You Wrong?" which both landed on Australia's Independent Radio chart at #10 and #3, respectively. Before that, the album "Gracetown" debuted at #2 on the ARIA albums charts and Top 10 on Billboard's emerging artist chart, Next Big Sound. Their catalog has already amassed 200+ million streams. Known for their live show, San Cisco continues to be a festival staple in the UK/Europe (Leeds Festival, Reading Festival, Lollapalooza Berlin), across the US (Lollapalooza, SXSW, CMJ, NYC Central Park Summerstage) and at home in Australia (Splendour In The Grass, Big Day Out, Groovin' the Moo).

  1. Lost Without You
  2. High
  3. Under the Light
  4. One Percent
  5. Summer Days
  6. Honeycomb
  7. Find Yourself Here Again
  8. Horoscope
  9. Family
  10. Into My Heart Trust
  11. Consequence

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline