Rush: Permanent Waves (40th Anniversary)


Release Date: 05-29-2020

SKU: 602508607257

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rush: Permanent Waves (40th Anniversary)

1. Product Details

Limited triple vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes the Abbey Road Mastering Studios 2015 remaster, available for the first time. Also includes unreleased live tracks from various stops on the 1980 Permanent Waves World Tour. Permanent Waves is deemed as the poignant moment the band reinvented themselves and their sound. Features tracks like 'The Spirit Of Radio' and 'Freewill'.

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. Freewill
  3. Jacob's Ladder
  4. Entre Nous
  5. Different Strings
  6. Natural Science
  7. Beneath Between ; Behind (Live in Manchester)
  8. By-Tor ; the Snow Dog (Live in London)
  9. Xanadu (Live in London)
  10. The Spirit of Radio (Live in Manchester)
  11. Natural Science (Live in Manchester)
  12. A Passage to Bangkok (Live in Manchester)
  13. The Trees (Live in Manchester)
  14. Cygnus X-1 (Live in London)
  15. Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live in London)
  16. Closer to the Heart (Live in Manchester)
  17. Jacob's Ladder (Live in Missouri)
  18. Freewill (Live in London)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline