Rowland S. Howard: Teenage Snuff Film


Release Date: 03-06-2020

SKU: 767981173511

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rowland S. Howard: Teenage Snuff Film

1. Product Details

Double vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. Teenage Snuff Film is the first solo album by Rowland S. Howard. Former The Birthday Party bandmate Mick Harvey contributes drums, organ and guitar, while Brian Hooper of The Beasts of Bourbon features on bass guitar. It contains eight original songs, and two cover versions: "White Wedding" by Billy Idol, and "She Cried" (previously performed by The Shangri-Las, Johnny Thunders, and others). The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Lindsay Gravina at Birdland Studios in Prahran and Sing Sing Recording Studios in Cremorne.

  1. I Can Change Your Mind
  2. Who's Fooling Who
  3. Till I Hear It from You
  4. Never
  5. Missing in Action
  6. Nick of Time
  7. Brother or Another
  8. Ain't Goin' Up in One of Those Things
  9. Take It As You Find It
  10. Can't Help Myself
  11. How 'Bout Now
  12. Paradise for One
  13. He's Your Could've Been

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline