Ricky Nelson: Here Comes Ricky Nelson 1957-1962 Hits Collection


Release Date: 06-16-2023

SKU: 824046160425

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Ricky Nelson: Here Comes Ricky Nelson 1957-1962 Hits Collection

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. As the quintessential teen idol, Ricky Nelson was one of the most important rock acts of the '50s and '60s. His expressive tenor vocal was warm but effortlessly cool and helped him score 32 Top 40 pop singles on Billboard in a six-year period... including the first Hot 100 No.1. From age eight he starred alongside his family in the radio and television series The Adventures of Ozzie and Harriet. In 1957, he began a long and successful career as a popular recording artist in the immediate aftermath of the post-rock 'n' roll explosion. Features evocative numbers such as 'I'm Walkin', 'A Teenage Romance', 'Be-Bop Baby', 'It's Late', 'There'll Never Be Anyone Else But You', 'Poor Little Fool', 'Travelin' Man' and 'Hello Mary Lou'.

  1. Bajillionaire
  2. 12 Months a Slave Interlude
  3. Zero Point Field Nigga
  4. 12 Months a Slaver Outerlude
  5. Crescendo in the Window
  6. Shrooms in the Foyer
  7. Acme Prime
  8. Ziti Platters
  9. Before Your Eyes (Feat. Wiardon)
  10. Oooh Lawds
  11. Dmtetris (Feat. Al Divino)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline