REO Speedwagon: Not So Silent Night - Christmas With Reo Speedwagon


Release Date: 12-01-2017

SKU: 603497865161

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
REO Speedwagon: Not So Silent Night - Christmas With Reo Speedwagon

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2009 holiday release. REO Speedwagon's Christmas album features the AOR rockers performing "Silent Night", "Little Drummer Boy", "Happy Xmas (War Is Over") and many more versions of Christmas favorites. Not So Silent Night... Christmas with REO Speedwagon is the 16th studio album by REO Speedwagon. It was originally released on November 3, 2009 by Sony Music. Formed in 1967, the band cultivated a following during the 1970s and achieved significant commercial success throughout the 1980s. Over the course of it's career, the band has sold more than 40 million records and has charted thirteen Top 40 hits. The band remains a popular live act to this day.

  1. The First Noel
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Silent Night
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. Angels We Have Heard on High (Gloria)
  7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Joy to the World

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline