Reba McEntire: My Chains Are Gone


Release Date: 10-14-2022

SKU: 602445870882

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Reba McEntire: My Chains Are Gone

1. Product Details

Standard LP/1LP/Black

Includes a special Bible Book Mark

My Chains Are Gone is a collection of hymns and gospel favorites from Country music Icon Reba McEntire. Featuring 12 tracks, the album is a mix of songs from Reba’s 2017 Grammy Award-winning- Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope combined with four brand new selections including the beloved “The Lord’s Prayer” and “Because He Lives”. The vinyl will include the Acoustic Version of “Back To God” (Featuring Lauren Daigle). Each vinyl will include a special bible bookmark as an added value for the fans.

  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. Oh How I Love Jesus
  3. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Amazing Grace / My Chains Are Gone
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. Because He Lives
  7. In the Garden / Wonderful Peace (Featuring the Isaacs)
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Softly and Tenderly (Featuring Kelly Clarkson ; Trisha Yearwood)
  10. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  11. The Lord's Prayer
  12. Back to God (Acoustic Version) (Featuring Lauren Daigle)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline