Rank 1: Rank 1


Release Date: 01-13-2023

SKU: 8719262027039

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Rank 1: Rank 1

1. Product Details

'Rank 1 is a Dutch electronic dance music DJ/producer duo founded by Piet Bervoets and Benno de Goeij in 1999. They're one of Europe's most established, respected dance acts, having been catapulted to stardom by their debut release 'Airwave'. Rank 1 has been responsible for various theme tracks and anthems to large indoor Trance events: 'Airwave' (Innercity), 'Such Is Life' (Sensation 2001), 'Sensation Anthem 2003' (Sensation 2003). Their biggest hits 'Airwave', and 'Awakening' earned them three Golden records in the Netherlands. Their only studio album Symsonic was originally released in 2002 and features the singles 'Airwave', 'The Citrus Juicer', 'Awakening' and 'Such Is Life'. This critically acclaimed album is available on vinyl for the first time as a 20th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue colored vinyl. This expanded edition of Symsonic includes the additional remixes of 'Breathing (Airwave)', 'Such Is Life', 'It's Up To You', and the official 'Sensation Anthem 2003'.

  1. SIDE A
  2. 1. Symsonic
  3. 2. Cosmomatic
  4. 3. Airwave (Album Cut)
  5. 4. Conspiracy
  6. 5. T.t.c.
  7. SIDE B
  8. 1. Awakening
  9. 2. Down From The Deep
  10. 3. Equilibrium
  11. 4. Such Is Life (Sunday Afternoon Rework)
  12. 5. Passage To The Unknown
  13. SIDE C
  14. 1. Still In My Mind
  15. 2. Airwave (Sunset Mix)
  16. 3. Such Is Life (Album Cut)
  17. 4. The Citrus Juicer (Extended Version)
  18. SIDE D
  19. 1. Breathing (Airwave) (Radio Edit)
  20. 2. Breathing (Airwave) (Breaks Dub Edit)
  21. 3. Airwave (Rank 1 Vs Dutch Force Radio Edit)
  22. 4. It's Up To You (Symsonic) (Radio Edit)
  23. 5. Sensation Anthem 2003

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline