Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red


Release Date: 12-02-2022

SKU: 889466332418

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red
Queensrÿche: Frequency Unknown - Red

1. Product Details

First ever vinyl version of the final Queensrÿche release to feature founding vocalist Geoff Tate! This album features the heaviest Rÿche ever, including original vocalist Geoff Tate, bassist Rudy Sarzo (Quiet Riot) and drummer Simon Wright (AC/DC) PLUS guest appearances by K.K. Downing (Judas Priest), Chris Poland (Megadeth), Ty Tabor (King's X), Paul Bostaph (Slayer), Brad Gillis (Night Ranger), Dave Meniketti (Y&T) and more! This deluxe version includes 4 re-cut classics as well as highlights from the remix and rearrangement done by producer Billy Sherwood!

  1. Cold
  2. Dare
  3. Give It to You
  4. Slave
  5. In the Hands of God
  6. Running Backwards
  7. Life Without You
  8. Everything
  9. Fallen
  10. The Weight of the World
  11. I Don't Believe in Love
  12. Empire
  13. Jet City Woman
  14. Silent Lucidity
  15. Cold (Billy Sherwood Mix)
  16. Dare (Billy Sherwood Mix)
  17. Give It to You (Billy Sherwood Mix)
  18. In the Hands of God (Billy Sherwood Mix)
  19. Life Without You (Billy Sherwood Mix)

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline