Pulley: The Golden Life


Release Date: 08-05-2022

SKU: 9120091321035

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Pulley: The Golden Life

1. Product Details

The time has come! After the last album of the skate punk legends from California came out in 2016, we have been offered an acoustic EP and a vinyl compilation by Pulley at the time of the pandemic - but apparently it always goes more diligent!

  1. Trepa No Coqueiro - Ari Kerner Veiga de Castro ; Ari Kerner Veiga de Castro
  2. Uma Casa Portuguesa - Reinaldo Ferreira Matos Sequeira ; Artur Fonseca
  3. Fado Madragoa - José Galhardo ; Raul Ferrão
  4. Sem Razão - Fernando Farinha ; Alberto Correia
  5. Sempre Que Lisboa Canta - Aníbal Nazaré ; Carlos Rochat
  6. Lerele - Francisco Muñoz Currito ; Genaro Monreal Lacosta
  7. Si Si Si - José Pérez Moradiellos
  8. No Me Tires Indiré - Ramón Parelló ; Genaro Monreal Lacosta
  9. Lisboa Antiga - José Galhardo ; Raul Portela
  10. Quem O Fado Calunia - Aníbal Nazaré ; Raul Ferrão
  11. Lisboa À Noite - Fernando Santos ; Carlos Dias
  12. Marujo Português - Linhares Barbosa ; Artur Ribeiro
  13. Fado Gingão - Lamberto Braz ; Moniz Trindade (Egas Moniz Félix Trindade)
  14. Mi Florero - Luis Gómez Gutiérrez-Otero
  15. Aïe Mourir Pour Toi - Charles Aznavour
  16. Marcha Do Centenário - Norberto de Araújo ; Raul Ferrão
  17. Verde Limão

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline