Procol Harum: Shine On Brightly


Release Date: 02-23-2024

SKU: 5013929460119

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Procol Harum: Shine On Brightly

1. Product Details

This new vinyl edition of this classic album has been cut at Abbey Road Studios and utilises the gatefold sleeve design. Released in the USA in September 1968 and in UK in December the same year, 'Shine On Brightly' followed on from the huge international success in 1967 of the band's debut single 'A Whiter Shade Of Pale' and the follow up single 'Homburg' and built on the creative path begun on Procol Harum's self-titled debut album issued in January 1968. Gary Brooker (voice, piano), Robin Trower (lead guitar), David Knights (bass guitar), B. J. Wilson (drums) and Matthew Fisher (Hammond organ) took the music of the band to new heights with their second album. Dominated by the 17-minute epic suite 'In Held 'Twas In I', Procol Harum re-wrote the rule book of popular music with the material written and recorded for 'Shine On Brightly'.

  1. Quite Rightly So
  2. Shine on Brightly
  3. Skip Softly My Moonbeams
  4. Wish Me Well
  5. Rambling on
  6. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone)
  7. In Held Twas in I
  8. I) Glimpses of Nirvana
  9. II) Twas Tea Time at the Circus
  10. III) in the Autumn of My Madness
  11. IV) Look to Your Soul
  12. V) Grand Finale

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline