Poco: Collected - 180-Gram Black Vinyl


Release Date: 06-02-2023

SKU: 8719262030268

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Poco: Collected - 180-Gram Black Vinyl

1. Product Details

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The American country rock band Poco formed in 1968 and released different charting songs during the '70s and '80s. In 50 years, they recorded more than enough worthwhile material to bundle on 2LPs. The album Poco Collected features songs from different periods and includes some live recordings.

  1. My Kind of Love
  2. Pickin' Up the Pieces
  3. You Better Think Twice
  4. C'mon (Live at Boston Music Hall Boston 1970)
  5. Just for Me and You
  6. A Good Feelin' to Know
  7. And Settlin' Down
  8. Brass Buttons
  9. Faith in the Families
  10. High and Dry
  11. Keep on Tryin'
  12. Rose of Cimmaron
  13. Indian Summer
  14. Crazy Love
  15. Heart of the Night
  16. Barbados
  17. Under the Gun
  18. Widowmaker
  19. Sea of Heartbreak
  20. Shoot for the Moon
  21. Days Gone By
  22. Call It Love
  23. Nothin' to Hide
  24. If Your Heart Needs a Hand
  25. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium Santa Monica 1977)
  26. Neil Young

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline