Pluralone: This Is The Show


Release Date: 09-16-2022

SKU: 711574901111

Free Ground Shipping on all albums, and all other orders over $75

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Pluralone: This Is The Show

1. Product Details

"This is the Show" is the third studio album from Pluralone the project of songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Josh Klinghoffer. As former guitarist of the Red Hot Chili Peppers and a current member of both Pearl Jam and Eddie Vedder's Earthlings alongside a lengthy resume of past contributions (Gnarls Barkely, PJ Harvey, Ataxia) Klinghoffer has been performing and recording music for most of his life. However Pluralone is the first time that he's truly showcased his many talents in one place as the sole songwriter and primary performer on every track. "This is the Show" was produced by Klinghoffer's Dot Hacker bandmate Clint Walsh who also performs on the album with appearances from Eric Gardner (Dot Hacker) and Eric Avery (Jane's Addiction). The record is an expansive step forward. A student of history Klinghoffer channeled the thematic anxieties of modern times and the tension of the post-World War II era while interpersonal relationships are dotted throughout.

  1. The Fight for the Soul
  2. Offend
  3. Claw Your Way Out
  4. Can't Put the Bullet Back in the Gun
  5. Any More Alone
  6. Elongate
  7. Scape
  8. A War Within
  9. Wait for Me
  10. Life Kills

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline