Pixies: Live In Brixton [Indie Exclusive 8LP Boxset Includes 'Clear Splatter' 180-Gram Red, Orange, Green & Blue Colored Vinyl]


Release Date: 02-25-2022

SKU: 5014797906020

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Pixies: Live In Brixton [Indie Exclusive 8LP Boxset Includes 'Clear Splatter' 180-Gram Red, Orange, Green & Blue Colored Vinyl]

1. Product Details

This special edition version is pressed on clear vinyl with coloured splatters and is exclusive to indie retailers. 11 years after their acrimonious split, Pixies returned for an acclaimed sold-out reunion tour. 'Live In Brixton' brings together the complete recordings of all four shows from Pixies' legendary run at the iconic London venue. Available on vinyl for the very first time, each show is pressed on two heavyweight 180g vinyl and housed in a wide spine sleeve with printed inner bags: 2ndJune (red splatter vinyl), 3rdJune (orange splatter vinyl), 4thJune (green splatter vinyl), 5thJune (blue splatter vinyl). Each show has been newly mastered for this release by Phil Kinrade at Alchemy Mastering at AIR. Includes a 24-page booklet featuring photographs and new artwork, plus memories and paraphernalia from fans who attended the Brixton gigs. Also includes a 68cm x 48cm fold-out poster featuring the new 'Live In Brixton' boxset artwork.

  1. Winterlong
  2. Nimrod's Son
  3. The Holiday Song
  4. Here Comes Your Man
  5. Vamos
  6. In Heaven
  7. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  8. I Bleed
  9. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  10. Bone Machine
  11. Velouria
  12. Dead
  13. No. 13 Baby
  14. Subbacultcha
  15. Gouge Away
  16. Caribou
  17. Hey
  18. Cactus
  19. River Euphrates
  20. Debaser
  21. Broken Face
  22. Something Against You
  23. Tame
  24. Gigantic
  25. Wave of Mutilation
  26. Into the White
  27. La la Love You
  28. Ed Is Dead
  29. Here Comes Your Man
  30. Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  31. Crackity Jones
  32. Isla de Encanta
  33. Something Against You
  34. Broken Face
  35. Mr. Grieves
  36. Hey
  37. Is She Weird
  38. Gouge Away
  39. Tame
  40. Debaser
  41. Bone Machine
  42. Levitate Me
  43. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  44. Velouria
  45. I Bleed
  46. Gigantic
  47. Nimrod's Son
  48. Vamos
  49. Where Is My Mind?
  50. U-Mass
  51. Wave of Mutilation
  52. No. 13 Baby
  53. Caribou
  54. Cactus
  55. Into the White
  56. Bone Machine
  57. Crackity Jones
  58. River Euphrates
  59. Wave of Mutilation
  60. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  61. I Bleed
  62. Caribou
  63. Cactus
  64. Broken Face
  65. Something Against You
  66. Isla de Encanta
  67. Hey
  68. No. 13 Baby
  69. Dead
  70. U-Mass
  71. Gigantic
  72. Velouria
  73. Ed Is Dead
  74. In Heaven
  75. Where Is My Mind?
  76. Mr. Grieves
  77. Here Comes Your Man
  78. The Holiday Song
  79. Vamos
  80. Into the White
  81. Gouge Away
  82. Debaser
  83. Tame
  84. Planet of Sound
  85. Head on
  86. U-Mass
  87. Monkey Gone to Heaven
  88. Cactus
  89. Caribou
  90. No. 13 Baby
  91. Broken Face
  92. Crackity Jones
  93. Isla de Encanta
  94. Something Against You
  95. Hey
  96. Mr. Grieves
  97. I Bleed
  98. Velouria
  99. Dead
  100. Gouge Away
  101. Tame
  102. Gigantic
  103. River Euphrates
  104. Debaser
  105. Wave of Mutilation
  106. In Heaven Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
  107. Where Is My Mind?
  108. Blown Away
  109. Here Comes Your Man
  110. The Holiday Song
  111. Vamos

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from Victrola.com. All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline