Peter Bauer Matthew: Mount Qaf (Divine Love)


Release Date: 12-08-2017

SKU: 614511848527

Free Ground Shipping On All Orders

Secure Checkout
100% Money Back
100% Authentic
Easy Returns
Peter Bauer Matthew: Mount Qaf (Divine Love)

1. Product Details

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Mount Qaf (Divine Love) is the second album from Peter Matthew Bauer after 2014's Liberation. It is an album of esoteric love songs: strange and primitive rock 'n' roll performances each filled with a desperate, skeptical and highly personal form of mysticism driven by the artists own synchronistic outlook on life. Bauer is best known as the bass guitarist and organist of the indie rock band The Walkmen, with whom he recorded seven studio albums. Following The Walkmen's decision to enter an "extreme hiatus", Bauer recorded and released his debut solo album, Liberation, and embarked upon a tour with The Devourers; a newly assembled backing band featuring Fleet Foxes' Skyler Skjelset on guitar.

  1. Wild Light
  2. Hold on to Someone
  3. Full Moon in the Sky
  4. Divine Love to Kill Fascism
  5. Khidr (American Drifter Music)
  6. You Always Look for Someone Lost
  7. See You in the Streets (Desolate Town)
  8. Will You Still Speak of Love
  9. Transhistoric Cycles of Time
  10. Àlam Al Mithal

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline