Pet Shop Boys: Smash - The Singles 1985-2020


Release Date: 06-16-2023

SKU: 190295021962

Product Currently Out of Stock

Browse More Notify Me When Available
Pet Shop Boys: Smash - The Singles 1985-2020

1. Product Details

Smash is the brand new complete collection of Pet Shop Boys singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career.

The package includes all Pet Shop Boys’ hits starting with their debut single ‘West End girls’ and continuing through such iconic tracks as ‘Love comes quickly’, ‘It’s a sin’, ‘Always on my mind’, ‘Being boring’, ‘Suburbia’, ‘Opportunities’, ‘What have I done to deserve this?’, ‘Rent’ and ‘Heart’.

Hit singles released between 1993-2003 include ‘Go West’, ‘Se a vida é (that’s the way life is)’, ‘New York City boy’, ‘Can you forgive her?’, ‘I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more’ and ‘Single bilingual’, while songs released in the most recent period of their career include ‘The Pop Kids’, ‘Monkey business’, ‘Dreamland’, ‘Love etc.’, ‘I’m with Stupid’, ‘Vocal’ and their most recent single ‘I don’t wanna’.

SMASH – The Singles 1985 – 2020 (2023 Remaster) Pet Shop Boys

  1. West End Girls (2023 Remaster)
  2. Love Comes Quickly (2023 Remaster)
  3. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) [2023 Remaster]
  4. Suburbia (2023 Remaster)
  5. It's a Sin (2023 Remaster)
  6. What Have I Done to Deserve This? (2023 Remaster)
  7. Rent (2023 Remaster)
  8. Always on My Mind (2023 Remaster)
  9. Heart (2023 Remaster)
  10. Domino Dancing (2023 Remaster)
  11. Left to My Own Devices (2023 Remaster)
  12. It's Alright (2023 Remaster)
  13. So Hard (2023 Remaster)
  14. Being Boring (2023 Remaster)
  15. Where the Streets Have No Name / I Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Medley) [2023 Remaster]
  16. Jealousy (2023 Remaster)
  17. DJ Culture (2023 Remaster)
  18. Was It Worth It? (7" Version) [2023 Remaster]
  19. Can You Forgive Her? (2023 Remaster)
  20. Go West (2023 Remaster)
  21. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing (7" Version) [2023 Remaster]
  22. Liberation (2023 Remaster)
  23. Yesterday When I Was Mad (Single Version) [2023 Remaster]
  24. Paninaro '95 (2023 Remaster)
  25. Before (2023 Remaster)
  26. Se a Vida É (That's the Way Life Is) [2023 Remaster]
  27. Single - Bilingual (2023 Remaster)
  28. A Red Letter Day (2023 Remaster)
  29. Somewhere (2023 Remaster)
  30. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More (2023 Remaster)
  31. New York City Boy (Us Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  32. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk (2023 Remaster)
  33. Home and Dry (2023 Remaster)
  34. I Get Along (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  35. Miracles (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  36. Flamboyant (7" Mix) [2023 Remaster]
  37. I'm with Stupid (2023 Remaster)
  38. Minimal (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  39. Numb (Single Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  40. Love Etc. (2023 Remaster)
  41. Did You See Me Coming? (2023 Remaster)
  42. It Doesn't Often Snow at Christmas (New Version) [2023 Remaster]
  43. Together (Ultimate Mix) [2023 Remaster]
  44. Winner (2023 Remaster)
  45. Leaving (2023 Remaster)
  46. Memory of the Future (New Single Mix) [2023 Remaster]
  47. Vocal (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  48. Love Is a Bourgeois Construct (Nighttime Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  49. Thursday (Feat. Example) [Radio Edit] [2023 Remaster]
  50. The Pop Kids (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  51. Twenty-Something (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  52. Say It to Me (New Radio Mix) [2023 Remaster]
  53. Dreamland (Feat. Years ; Years) [2023 Remaster]
  54. Monkey Business (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]
  55. I Don't Wanna (Radio Edit) [2023 Remaster]

2. Shipping and Delivery

Shipping is available to the 48 contiguous United States. We are unable to ship to PO Boxes, International locations, or APO/FPO addresses. 

Please ensure your address is entered correctly. We are unable to redirect to an alternate shipping address once an order is placed.If your order contains multiple items, it may ship from different warehouse locations.

Tracking information will be sent as items are shipped.

Allow up to 5 business days for your order to process when calculating delivery dates. 

Note: Additional delays may occur due to severe weather or other carrier delays. 

Standard Shipping: allow 7-10 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Media Mail; all other products via UPS Ground or FedEx Ground.

Expedited Shipping: allow 2-5 business days for delivery. Albums will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail; all other products via UPS 2-Day Air or FedEx 2-Day Air.

Overnight Shipping: allow 1-2 business days for delivery. All products will be shipped via UPS Next Day Air or FedEx Next Day Air. 

3. Return Policy

We offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all products purchased from All items must be returned as new in their original packaging, including all accessories and cables. Albums must be unopened to receive a refund. Missing items will be charged based on suggested retail prices.

All returns must be accompanied by a valid return authorization number (RMA) issued by Victrola. If an RMA is not obtained prior to shipping, the returned product will be refused and returned to sender.

If the item is no longer wanted, the shipping cost is not refundable and returns must be shipped prepaid by the customer. There is a 15% restocking fee that will be calculated based on the price of the product once the item is refunded.

If the item is defective, a pre-paid shipping label to return the product will be provided, and no restocking fee applies.

To set up a return for refund please visit Customer Care. Be sure to include your order # and reason for your return when submitting your request.

View more information about returns and warranty here.

Ratings and Reviews

Ratings and Reviews Underline